Board of Directors

NIBCA is governed by a Board of Directors, including three elected Executive Committee members, all of whom are contractor members. Each Executive Committee member holds his respective office for two years.

Board of Directors


Joe Scandroli Jr.
 Scandroli Construction Company
1321 Capital Drive
Rockford, IL  61109


Jake Dykstra
Cord Construction Company
1322 East State Street
Rockford, IL  61104

Chairman of the Board

Joel Sjostrom
Sjostrom & Sons, Inc.
1129 Harrison Avenue
Rockford, IL  61104


Nathan Heinrich
Rockford Structures Construction Co.
10540 N. 2nd Street
Rockford, IL 61111

Randy Hostman
Ringland-Johnson Construction Co.
1725 Huntwood Drive
Cherry Valley, IL  61016

Steve  Schmeling
Schmeling Construction Co.
315 Harrison Avenue
Rockford, IL 61104

Christie Stenstrom Jarrett
Stenstrom Construction Group
P.O. Box 5866
Rockford, IL 61125